Untitled design (76).png
Line separator

About
Rebuilding Together

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay provides free critical home repair to neighbors in need in Hillsborough and Pinellas County, Florida.

MISSION & HISTORY

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay (RTTB) believes that everyone deserves a safe and healthy place to call home. Safe, healthy, and affordable housing is out of reach for many of our neighbors and we are here to help. RTTB provides free critical home repair and affordable housing opportunities to Tampa Bay neighbors who otherwise could not afford it. Since our inception in 2000, RTTB has helped thousands of families through repairs, home assessments, education, supplies and affordable housing opportunities. 

 

Rebuilding Together is a national organization with over 140 affiliates across the nation. Our mission is to repair homes, revitalize communities, and rebuild lives. Our vision is for safe and healthy homes and communities for all. 

RTTB owns and operates offices in Hillsborough County and Pinellas County. In 2021, we opened our Orange County Office, Rebuilding Together Central Florida.  

TEAM
MEMBERS

20220926_141857.jpg

Jose Garcia

Executive Director

jose@rttb.org

20221005_091318.jpg

Brandy Canada

Senior Director of Operations

brandy@rttb.org

20220926_142101.jpg

Margaret Bahnsen

Director of Real Estate Development

margaret@rttb.org

20221004_094654.jpg

Justin Coles

Director of Corporate Engagement & Strategic Partnerships

justin@rttb.org

20220926_142001.jpg

Alexis Brown

Director of Finance

alexis@rttb.org

20221005_091740.jpg

Madelyn Figueroa-Beniquez

Program Manager

madelyn@rttb.org

20220926_142001.jpg

Richard Pearson

Project Manager

richard@rttb.org

20220926_142501.jpg

Jake Buffalo

Marketing & Communications Manager

jake@rttb.org

PARTNERS

JOIN THE [Re]BUILD MOVEMENT!

 Get the Latest News & Updates

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay INC.

EIN:59-3664580 | CH No.CH24010 |CGC:1522294 

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay INC is a registered 501c3 nonprofit organization. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE, WITHIN THE STATE, 1-800-HELPFLA OR AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com.

ADDRESS

3914 US-301 #700

Tampa, FL, 33619

1350 22nd St. South

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

PHONE

EMAIL

© 2022 by Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay