Untitled design (76).png
Line separator

About
Rebuilding Together

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay provides free critical home repair to neighbors in need in Hillsborough and Pinellas County Florida.

MISSION & HISTORY

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay (RTTB) believes that everyone deserves a safe and healthy place to call home. Safe, healthy, and affordable housing is out of reach for many of our neighbors, and we are here to help. RTTB provides free critical home repair and affordable housing opportunities to Tampa Bay neighbors who otherwise could not afford it. Since our inception in 2000, RTTB has helped thousands of families through repairs, home assessments, education, supplies and affordable housing opportunities. 

 

Rebuilding Together is a national organization with over 140 affiliates across the nation. Our mission is to repair homes, revitalize communities, and rebuild lives. Our vision is for safe and healthy homes and communities for all. 

RTTB owns and operates offices in Hillsborough County, and Pinellas County. In 2021 we opened our Orange County Office, Rebuilding Together Central Florida.  

TEAM
MEMBERS

Jose Garcia 

Executive Director 

Jose@rttb.org

Brandy Canada 

Senior Director of Operations 

Brandy@rttb.org

Margaret Bahnsen

Director of Real Estate Development

Margaret@rttb.org

Justin Coles 

Director of Corporate Engagement & Strategic Partnerships 

Justin@rttb.org

Alexis Brown 

Director of Finance 

Alexis@rttb.org

Madelyn F. Beniquez

Program Manager

Madelyn@rttb.org 

Richard Pearson 

Manager of Rehab Construction 

Richard@rttb.org

Linda Waldrop 

Book Keeper

Linda@rttb.org

Oscar Beniquez 

Carson Canada 

Junior Assessor 

Carson@rttb.org

Alrick Alsberry 

Orlando Manager 

Alrick@rttb.org

Vacant 

Intake 

PARTNERS.

Thank you to our partners and sponsors! 

Interested in becoming a partner? Let us know!