top of page
Untitled design (76).png

About
Rebuilding Together

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay provides free critical home repair to neighbors in need in 20 different counties throughout Tampa Bay, SouthWest FL, and Central FL.

MISSION & HISTORY

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay (RTTB) believes that everyone deserves a safe and healthy place to call home. Safe, healthy, and affordable housing is out of reach for many of our neighbors and we are here to help. RTTB provides free critical home repair and affordable housing opportunities throughout 20 counties in the Tampa Bay, Southwest FL, and Central FL areas to our neighbors who otherwise could not afford it. Since our inception in 2000, RTTB has helped thousands of families through repairs, home assessments, education, supplies, and affordable housing opportunities.

 

Rebuilding Together is a national organization with over 140 affiliates across the nation.

 

Our Mission

Repairing homes, revitalizing communities, rebuilding lives.

Our Vision

Safe homes and communities for everyone.

RTTB owns and operates Offices in Tampa, St. Petersburg, Fort Myers, Arcadia, and Orlando.

For more information about our Rebuilding Together Central Florida (RTCFL) office please visit www.rtcfl.org.

Our Office Locations

Tampa (HQ)

3914 US-301 #700

Tampa, FL, 33619

813-878-9000

St. Petersburg

1350 22nd St. South,

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

813-878-9000

Fort Myers

3049 Cleveland Ave. Suite 200

Fort Myers, FL 33907

863-473-3521

Arcadia

16 South Volusia Ave,

Arcadia, FL 34266

863-473-3521

Orlando

126 E Colonial,

Orlando, FL, 32801

407-898-3777

TEAM MEMBERS

Jose Garcia Gold.png

Jose Garcia

Executive Director

jose@rttb.org

Brandy Canada Gold.png

Brandy Canada

Senior Director of Operations

brandy@rttb.org

Justin Coles Gold.png

Justin Coles

Director of Corporate Engagement & Strategic Partnerships

justin@rttb.org

penelope 2 website.JPG

Chris Reesor

Program Manager of Grant Service of South West Florida 

chris@rttb.org

IMG_5242.PNG

Rosie Agudelo

Program Manager

rosie@rttb.org

Logo No Text Color.png

Keana Ramirez-Acosta

Marketing & Communications Manager

keana@rttb.org

chelsea website 2.png

Chelsea Bilger

Development Manager

Rebuilding Together Central Florida chelsea@rttb.org

Rosie Agudelo.png

Rosie Agudelo

Program Manager of Grant Services Tampa Bay

rosie@rttb.org

Tyler Shaw.png

Tyler Shaw

Rehab Coordinator Tampa Bay

tyler@rttb.org

Milan Wilson Dusty Green.png

Milan Wilson

Administrative Support Tampa Bay

milan@rttb.org

Sheri Ramirez Dusty Green.png

Sheri Ramirez

Intake & Client Relations Assistant Tampa Bay

sheri@rttb.org

Brayden Bailey Dusty Green.png

Brayden Bailey

Real Estate Development Project Coordinator Tampa Bay

brayden@rttb.org

Shawnesty Green.png

Shawnesty Green

Rehab Program Coordinator Tampa Bay

shawnesty@rttb.org

Chris Reesor.png

Chris Reesor

Program Manager of Grant Services Southwest Florida 

chris@rttb.org

Ariel Odell.png

Ariel Odell

Disaster / Rehab Coordinator Southwest Florida (DeSoto County)

ariel@rttb.org

Rebecca Hankinson.png

Rebecca Hankinson

Intake & Client Relations Assistant Southwest FL

rebecca@rttb.org

Molly Hill (1).png

Molly Hill

Program Manager of Grant Services  Rebuilding Together Central Florida

molly@rttb.org

Stella Ramos.png

Stella Ramos

Intake & Client Relations Assistant Rebuilding Together Central Florida

stella@rttb.org

Ashley Coleman (1).png

Ashley Coleman

Volunteer Engagement / Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator Rebuilding Together Central Florida

ashley@rttb.org

Mario Oliver.png

Mario Oliver

Disaster / Rehab Program Coordinator Southwest Florida (Lee County) 

mario@rttb.org

Chelsea Bilger Gold.png

Chelsea Bilger

Development Manager

chelsea@rttb.org

Keana Rmirez-Aosta.png

Keana Ramirez-Acosta

Marketing & Communications Manager

keana@rttb.org

Joan Ortiz.png

Joan Ortiz

Bookkeeper

joan@rttb.org

Repairing Homes, Revitalizing Communities, Rebuilding Lives

PARTNERS

JOIN THE [Re]BUILD MOVEMENT!

 Get the Latest News & Updates

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay INC.

EIN:59-3664580 | CH No.CH24010 |CGC:1522294 

Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay INC is a registered 501c3 nonprofit organization. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE, WITHIN THE STATE, 1-800-HELPFLA OR AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com.

© 2022 by Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay

bottom of page